Tel: +6 07-553 3333 fke@utm.my

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

No Name Position Emel Expertise
1 Ahmad Zahran bin Md. Khudzari (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS52) zahran@biomedical.utm.my

Cardiovascular Engineering, Biofluid Dynamics,
Rehabilitation Engineering

2 Aisyah binti Ahmad Shafi (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) aisyah.as@utm.my Material Characterization, Textile-wearable sensor, Dental Biomechanics, Carbon Nanomaterials
3 Aizreena binti Azaman (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) aizreena@utm.my Material Characterization, Textile-wearable sensor, Dental Biomechanics, Carbon Nanomaterials
4 En. Arief Ruhullah bin A Harris Pensyarah Kanan (DS52)  ruhullah@utm.my Neural Engineering, Medical Electronics, Biomedical Signal Processing
5 Asnida binti Abdul Wahab (IR. TS. DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) asnida.aw@utm.my Medical Thermal Imaging and  Image Processing, Bioinstrumentation and Medical Assistive Device, Machine Learning
6 Azli bin Yahya (PM. IR. DR) Profesor Madya (DS54) azliyahya@utm.my

Electrical discharge machining

7 Eko Supriyanto (Prof. Dr.-Ing) Profesor (VK07) eko@utm.my Medical Informatics, Medical Imaging, Healthcare Management
8 Hau Yuan Wen (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) hauyuanwen@utm.my Biomedical embedded system, data security, IC design and FPGA deployment
9 Jaysuman bin Pusppanathan (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) jaysuman@utm.my Tomography for Biomedical & Process Industry, Sensors, Drone Technology
11 Malarvili A/P Bala Krishnan (PM.DR) Profesor Madya (DS54) malarvili@utm.my Biomedical signal processing, time-frequency signal analysis, medical diagnostics tools
12 Mohammed Rafiq bin Abdul Kadir (PROF. IR. Dato’ DR.) Profesor (VK07) rafiqkadir@utm.my
13 Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) najeb@utm.my Circuit and systems, biomedical instrumentation, signal
processing, electrical impedance tomography, biomedical devices, sports
technology
14 Mohd Riduan bin Mohamad (TS.DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) mohd.riduan@utm.my Tissue Engineering, Regenerative Medicine, Biomaterials, Biomechanics
15 Muhammad Amir bin As’ari (TS. DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) amir-asari@utm.my Signal, Image and Video Processing, Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence
16 Muhammad Hanif bin Ramlee (TS. DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) m.hanif@utm.my Biomechanics, biomaterials, rehabilitation, design
17 Noor Aimie binti Salleh (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) aimie@utm.my Biomedical Signal Processing, Artificial Intelligence, Electrophysiology
18 En. Norazmein bin Abdul Raman Pensyarah Kanan (DS52) norazmein.kl@utm.my Industrial Engineering, Biomechanics
19 Syafiqah binti Saidin (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) syafiqahs@utm.my Biomaterials, Surface characterisation, Antibacterial, Tissue engineering
20 Tan Tian Swee (PM.IR. DR) Profesor Madya (DS54) tantswee@utm.my Biomedical signal processing, biomedical image processing, biomedical instrumentation, speech processing, artificial intelligent, wireless power transfer system
21 Raimi bin Dewan @ Abdul Rahman (DR) Pesyarah Kanan (DS51) raimi.dar@utm.my Biomedical Instrumentation
22 Wong Tuck Whye (DR) Pensyarah Kanan (DS51) wongtuckwhye@utm.my Smart Materials, Robotic and Automation, Waste Management
23 Farah Hanis binti Juhari Pensyarah ( DS45) farahhanis@utm.my
24 Fuziaton bt Baharudin (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) fuziaton@utm.my Equine Reproduction, Equine Nutrition, Equine Lameness
25 Hadafi Fitri bin Mohd Latip (TS. DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) hadafifitri@utm.my Sport Performance; Sports Technology; Sports Science & Health Science
26 Izwyn binti Zulkapri (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) izwyn@utm.my Sports Science and Technology, Sports Biomechanics,
Performance Analysis
27 Kamaruzaman bin Soeed (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) skamaruzaman@utm.my Sports Science and Technology, Sports Biomechanics,
Performance Analysis
28 Lukman Hakim bin Ismail (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) lukman@utm.my
29 Maheza Irna binti Mohamad Salim ( PM.  IR. DR) Profesor Madya ( DS54) maheza@utm.my Medical imaging/Clinical Engineering
30 Mariaulpa binti Sahalan (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) mariaulpa@utm.my Medical Imaging, Image processing
31 Puan Mira binti Panadi (DR) Pensyarah ( DS52) mirapanadi@utm.my Animal Nutrition, Farm and Livestock Production
32 En. Mohd Aswad bin Mohd Anuar Pensyarah ( DS45) maswad@utm.my
33 En. Muhammad Faiz bin Md. Shakhih Pensyarah ( DS45) mfaizms@utm.my Physiology, thermal imaging
34 Norhana bt Jusoh (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) norhana@utm.my Biomaterials, tissue engineering, lab-on-chip
35 Norjihada Izzah bt Ismail (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) norjihada@utm.my Electrochemical sensor, Drug delivery, Biomaterial
36 Nur Fadilah bt Darmansah (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51)  nurfadilah@utm.my Equine facilities, Quantity Surveyor, coat estimating,
factors of design equine facilities, horse manure
37 Rania Hussein Ahmed Al-Ashwal (PM. DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) rania@utm.my Anatomy, Physiology, Medicine, Healthcare, Biotechnology
38 Saiful Izwan bin Dato’ Abdul Razak (TS. DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) saifulizwan@utm.my Regenerative Medicine, Biomaterials, Bioprinting, Composites
39 Siti Aisyah binti Mualif (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) aisyahmualif@utm.my Molecular biology, Antibody and antigen proteins expression
40 Siti Ruzita binti Mahmod (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) sruzita@utm.my Physiotherapy, Rehabilitation Technology
41 En. Mispan bin Mangon Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51SAFA) mispan@utm.my Rehabilitation
42 Dr. Nurizzati binti Mohd Daud (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) nurizzati.md@utm.my Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering
43 Mohamad Ikhwan bin Jamaludin (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) mohamad.ikhwan@utm.my Biomaterials, Drug Delivery, Molecular Biology
44 Hazar Sukareksi (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) Kontrak sukareksi.hazar@utm.my
45 Mohamad Ikhwan bin Kori (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51) mohamadikhwan@utm.my
45 Muhamad Amin bin Abd Wahab (DR) Pensyarah Kanan ( DS51)
muhamadamin.abdwahab@utm.my