Skills 4.0 Learning Framework : Artificial Intelligence

Pilot 4

The Artificial Intelligence pilot is led by UTM as the partner leader.

The Learning framework for this domain is composed by the three following Skill Sets (SkS):

    • SkS-D4-1: Machine Learning
    • SkS-D4-2: Optimization
    • SkS-D4-3: Artificial Intelligence Application

Skills 4.0 Domain for Artificial Intelligence

For this domain, 14 modules have been identified. These modules are arranged based on skills set and competency level.

For other pilots, please click here.


A Skills 4.0 based Training and Learning Center of Excellence for Artificial Intelligence will be developed in Malaysia to disseminate and sustain the outcomes of the project