Jata UTM Logo

Official Web Portal of
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia UTM Tagline

Lightwave Communication Research Group (LCRG)

Members


Head Of LCRG


Dr Asrul
Dr. Asrul Izam bin Azmi
Senior Lecture
Phone: 07-5557126 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: asrul@fke.utm.my
Website: Asrul Izam
Google Scholar: Asrul Izam

Professor


Dr Abu Samah
Prof. Ir. Abu Sahmah Mohd Supa’at
Dean of Innovative Engineering Research Alliance
Phone: 07-5535243 (office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: abus@fke.utm.my
Website: Abu Sahmah
Google Scholar: Abu Sahmah

Dr Abu Bakar
Prof. Dr. Ir. Abu Bakar bin Mohammad
Phone : 07-5535205 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: bakar@fke.utm.my
Google Scholar: Abu Bakar

Dr Sevia
Prof. Dr. Sevia Mahdaliza Idrus binti Sutan Nameh
Phone: 07-5557201 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: sevia@fke.utm.my
Website: Sevia
Google Scholar: Sevia

Associate Professor


Dr Norazan
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazan bin Mohd Kassim
Phone: 07-5535309 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: norazan@fke.utm.my
Website: Norazan
Google Scholar: Norazan

Dr Hanif
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Haniff bin Ibrahim
Phone: 07-5535313 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: hanif@fke.utm.my
Website: Haniff
Google Scholar: Haniff

Senior Lecturer


Dr Hafizah
Dr. Nor Hafizah binti Ngajikin
Phone: 07-5535798 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: nhafizah@fke.utm.my
Website: Norhafizah Ngajikin
Google Scholar: Norhafizah Ngajikin

Dr Nadia
Dr. Nadiatulhuda binti Zulkifli
Phone: 07-5535414 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: nadia@fke.utm.my
Website: Nadiatulhuda
Google Scholar: Nadiatulhuda

Dr Sharmi
Dr. Ahmad Sharmi bin Abdullah
Phone: 07-5557222 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: sharmi@fke.utm.my
Website: Ahmad Sharmi
Google Scholar: Ahmad Sharmi

Dr Yusof
Dr. Muhamad Yusof bin Mohd Noor
Phone: 07-5557220 (office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: yusofnor@fke.utm.my
Website: Yusof
Google Scholar: Yusof

Dr Rashidi
Dr. Mohd Rashidi bin Salim
Phone: 07-5536172 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: rashidi@fke.utm.my

Dr Farabi
Dr. Muhammad Al Farabi Bin Muhammad Iqbal
Phone: 07-5557203 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: alfarabi@utm.my

Tutor


Pn Arnidza
Mrs. Arnidza Ramli
Phone: 07-5557224 (Office)
Fax: 07-5566272
Email: arnidza@fke.utm.my



2018 Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 UTM Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia
";